Lesson Booking Form

Complete the form to book lessons with one of the coaches.
You can book one lesson per day.

When you have booked your lessons, click the big blue BOOK button and it will take you to a confirmation page and then onto PayPal to complete the booking.


Your lessons will not be booked if you do not complete the payment form!


  Dave Mike Stuart
Dec 2018
Wed 19 Dec 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 20 Dec 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 24 Dec 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 25 Dec 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 26 Dec 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 27 Dec 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 31 Dec 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Jan 2019
Tue 01 Jan 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 02 Jan 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 03 Jan 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 07 Jan 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 08 Jan 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 09 Jan 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 10 Jan 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 14 Jan 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 15 Jan 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 16 Jan 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 17 Jan 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 21 Jan 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 22 Jan 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 23 Jan 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 24 Jan 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 28 Jan 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 29 Jan 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 30 Jan 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 31 Jan 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Feb 2019
Mon 04 Feb 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 05 Feb 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 06 Feb 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 07 Feb 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 11 Feb 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 12 Feb 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 13 Feb 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 14 Feb 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 18 Feb 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 19 Feb 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 20 Feb 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 21 Feb 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 25 Feb 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 26 Feb 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 27 Feb 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 28 Feb 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mar 2019
Mon 04 Mar 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 05 Mar 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 06 Mar 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 07 Mar 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 11 Mar 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 12 Mar 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 13 Mar 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 14 Mar 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 18 Mar 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 19 Mar 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 20 Mar 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 21 Mar 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 25 Mar 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 26 Mar 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 27 Mar 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 28 Mar 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Apr 2019
Mon 01 Apr 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 02 Apr 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 03 Apr 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 04 Apr 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 08 Apr 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 09 Apr 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 10 Apr 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 11 Apr 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 15 Apr 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 16 Apr 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 17 Apr 2019
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 18 Apr 2019
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x

Your Lessons...