Lesson Booking Form

Complete the form to book lessons with one of the coaches.
You can book one lesson per day.

When you have booked your lessons, click the big blue BOOK button and it will take you to a confirmation page and then onto PayPal to complete the booking.


Your lessons will not be booked if you do not complete the payment form!


  Dave Mike
Feb 2020
Thu 27 Feb 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mar 2020
Mon 02 Mar 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 03 Mar 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Wed 04 Mar 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 05 Mar 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 09 Mar 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 10 Mar 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Wed 11 Mar 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 12 Mar 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 16 Mar 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 17 Mar 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Wed 18 Mar 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 19 Mar 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 23 Mar 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 24 Mar 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Wed 25 Mar 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 26 Mar 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 30 Mar 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 31 Mar 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Apr 2020
Wed 01 Apr 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 02 Apr 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 06 Apr 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 07 Apr 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Wed 08 Apr 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 09 Apr 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 13 Apr 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 14 Apr 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Wed 15 Apr 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 16 Apr 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 20 Apr 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 21 Apr 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Wed 22 Apr 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 23 Apr 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 27 Apr 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 28 Apr 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Wed 29 Apr 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 30 Apr 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
May 2020
Mon 04 May 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 05 May 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Wed 06 May 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 07 May 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 11 May 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 12 May 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Wed 13 May 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 14 May 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 18 May 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 19 May 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Wed 20 May 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 21 May 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 25 May 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 26 May 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Wed 27 May 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 28 May 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Jun 2020
Mon 01 Jun 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 02 Jun 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Wed 03 Jun 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 04 Jun 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 08 Jun 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 09 Jun 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Wed 10 Jun 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 11 Jun 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 15 Jun 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 16 Jun 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Wed 17 Jun 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 18 Jun 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 22 Jun 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 23 Jun 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Wed 24 Jun 2020
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 25 Jun 2020
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x

Your Lessons...