Lesson Booking Form

Complete the form to book lessons with one of the coaches.
You can book one lesson per day.

When you have booked your lessons, click the big blue BOOK button and it will take you to a confirmation page and then onto PayPal to complete the booking.


Your lessons will not be booked if you do not complete the payment form!


  Dave Mike Stuart
Apr 2018
Thu 19 Apr 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 23 Apr 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 24 Apr 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 25 Apr 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 26 Apr 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 30 Apr 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
May 2018
Tue 01 May 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 02 May 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 03 May 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Tue 08 May 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 09 May 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 10 May 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 14 May 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 15 May 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 16 May 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 17 May 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 21 May 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 22 May 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 23 May 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 24 May 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Tue 29 May 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 30 May 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 31 May 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Jun 2018
Mon 04 Jun 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 05 Jun 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 06 Jun 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 07 Jun 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 11 Jun 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 12 Jun 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 13 Jun 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 14 Jun 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 18 Jun 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 19 Jun 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 20 Jun 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 21 Jun 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 25 Jun 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 26 Jun 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 27 Jun 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 28 Jun 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Jul 2018
Mon 02 Jul 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 03 Jul 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 04 Jul 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 05 Jul 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 09 Jul 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 10 Jul 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 11 Jul 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 12 Jul 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 16 Jul 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 17 Jul 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 18 Jul 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 19 Jul 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 23 Jul 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 24 Jul 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 25 Jul 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 26 Jul 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 30 Jul 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 31 Jul 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Aug 2018
Wed 01 Aug 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 02 Aug 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 06 Aug 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 07 Aug 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 08 Aug 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 09 Aug 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x
Mon 13 Aug 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Tue 14 Aug 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x x
6.00 – 6.40 x x
6.45 – 7.05 x x
7.10 – 7.30 x x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x x
8.25 – 8.45 x x
8.50 – 9.10 x x
9.15 – 9.35 x x
9.40 – 10.00 x x
Wed 15 Aug 2018
5.30 – 5.50
6.00 – 6.40
6.45 – 7.05
7.10 – 7.30
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20
8.25 – 8.45
8.50 – 9.10
9.15 – 9.35
9.40 – 10.00
Thu 16 Aug 2018
5.30 – 5.50 x
6.00 – 6.40 x
6.45 – 7.05 x
7.10 – 7.30 x
CHANGEOVER AND FOOTWORK
8.00 – 8.20 x
8.25 – 8.45 x
8.50 – 9.10 x
9.15 – 9.35 x
9.40 – 10.00 x

Your Lessons...